Midnight Caller : Wilderness


 

I travelled far and wide through many different times,
What did you see there?
I saw the saints with their toys,
What did you see there?
I saw all knowledge destroyed.
I travelled far and wide through many different times.

I travelled far and wide through prisons of the cross,
What did you see there?
The power and glory of sin,
What did you see there?
The blood of Christ on their skins,
I travelled far and wide through many different times.

I travelled far and wide and unknown martyrs died,
What did you see there?
I saw the one sided trials,
What did you see there?
I saw the tears as they cried,
They had tears in their eyes,
Tears in their eyes,
Tears in their eyes,
Tears in their eyes.

This is the room, the start of it all,
No portrait so fine, only sheets on the wall,
I’ve seen the nights, filled with bloodsport and pain,
And the bodies obtained, the bodies obtained.

Where will it end? Where will it end?
Where will it end? Where will it end?

These are your friends from childhood, through youth,
Who goaded you on, demanded more proof,
Withdrawal pain is hard, it can do you right in,
So distorted and thin, distorted and thin.

Where will it end? Where will it end?
Where will it end? Where will it end?

This is the car at the edge of the road,
There’s nothing disturbed, all the windows are closed,
I guess you were right, when we talked in the heat,
There’s no room for the weak, no room for the weak.

Where will it end? Where will it end?
Where will it end? Where will it end?

This is the room, the start of it all,
Through childhood, through youth, I remember it all,
Oh, I’ve seen the nights filled with bloodsport and pain,
And the bodies obtained, the bodies obtained, the bodies obtained.

Where will it end? Where will it end?
Where will it end? Where will it end?

 

http://www.christiantoday.com/article/isis.murders.continue.40.killed.savage.massacre/38386.htm

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • PatriotUSA  On October 14, 2014 at 10:17 am

    Hey mate, interesting music. Where is the group from. I shared this post. I be stateside. Thanks for what you do and say. Very much aligned we are.

    • swissdefenceleague  On October 14, 2014 at 11:20 am

      Hello Patriot !
      The Group : Joy Division from around Manchester, This their 1979 Album : Unknown Pleasures
      I know this band fron the start as Joy Division, and it did never left me.

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joy_Division
      I’m a Patriot and understand Patriot in divers Countries, but I’m also what I call a Traditionalist,
      It mean to keep all those of what is proper to a Region, and what Tied Up as
      a group of people..which I call a Strong Community
      And That Community might be a Wall To Islam and won’t Bend For Swiming Pool, For Food In School
      and try to attack everything “what was” and replace it by the sharia in the name of Humanity..
      Keeping Our Traditions is Our Humanity.
      Greetings
      Wil.

  • swissdefenceleague  On October 14, 2014 at 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

