WHERE THE… THE MONEY GOES….SAY AGAIN ?…
Blood Money For Nothing and Chicks for Booty..
(Obama ) That’s the way he allow it ! Or Was It Alawites ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wTP2RUD_cL0

Syrian terrorists child chop

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alawite

Today they represent 12% of the Syrian population and for the past 50 years the political system has been dominated by an elite lead by the Alawite Assad family. During the Syrian civil war, this rule has come under significant pressure.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • coffeeandsleeplessnights  On March 19, 2013 at 1:23 am

    I tried posting a new post and got this message “Warning: We have a concern about some of the content on your blog. Please click here to contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue and re-enable posting.” Looks like my First Amendment/Freedom of Speech rights are being attacked by WordPress so you might not see anymore posts by me – at least using this screenname.

    • swissdefenceleague  On March 19, 2013 at 11:03 am

      Music is Life, Life is Music. I will hear from you I hope, The Sound Of You Always been nice..

      Miss Kitin & Felix Da Housecat : You decide when its over !
      God Bless You Coffee..I will have a few on you, run out of Bailey..but shall take care of it, and You take care of You..You’re one of my first friendly blog.
      DYSTOPIA :
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dystopia

      • coffeeandsleeplessnights  On March 20, 2013 at 3:02 am

        You may see posts showing up on my blog through the end of this month. I scheduled a lot of posts for different dates to the end of March and I noticed posts I had scheduled for today [the 19th] showed up on my blog. I just can’t post anything ‘new’. I will be starting a new blog and will let you know when I do.
        Thanks for the kind words – and the videos. 🙂

  • swissdefenceleague  On March 19, 2013 at 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

